Sermons

Catch up on what you may have missed.

Active filter: Series: "God is...": The Attributes of God (x)
Preacher: Barry Strudwick (4), Richard Jones (3), Chris Richards (2), Colin Mountain (1), Ian Cunningham (1), Andy Lee (1).
Book: Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (1), May (4), June (2), July (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

God is loving
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Richard Jones on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is holy
Exodus 12:1-39 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Colin Mountain on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is eternal
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Gracious
Exodus 34:1-7 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Good
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Richard Jones on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Just
Deuteronomy 32:1-9 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Omnipresent
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Ian Cunningham on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Self-Sufficient
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Andy Lee on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Unchanging
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Chris Richards on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Omniscient
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Omnipotent
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Chris Richards on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is Faithful
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Richard Jones on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed