Sermons

Catch up on what you may have missed.

Active filter: Preacher: Andy Lee (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Job (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (2), 2 Peter (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Sunday Evening (8), Special event (1).
Date: 2015 (4), 2016 (9), 2017 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Praise Night
(Part of the Praise Night series).
Preached by Andy Lee on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Lost!
(Part of the All Age Services series).
Preached by Andy Lee on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The True Lord
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Luke: Enter Jesus series).
Preached by Andy Lee on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praise Night
(Part of the Praise Night series).
Preached by Andy Lee on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Cain and Abel
Genesis 4:1-26 (Part of the Genesis: Big Bible Stories series).
Preached by Andy Lee on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Pathetic or prophetic?
Job 32:1-37:24 (Part of the Job: The Eye of the Storm series).
Preached by Andy Lee on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God is Self-Sufficient
(Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Andy Lee on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God knows us, and yet He still loves us
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the All Age Services series).
Preached by Andy Lee on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Praise Night
(Part of the Praise Night series).
Preached by Andy Lee on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God loves us, and he is with us
John 14:15-31 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't panic! Jesus knows and shows the way because he is the way
John 14:1-6 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Andy Lee on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Remember beloved, the King is coming!
2 Peter 3:1-14 (Part of the Christmas 2015 series).
Preached by Andy Lee on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Needing our Father's pardon
Matthew 6:12 (Part of the The Lord's Prayer series).
Preached by Andy Lee on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Praise Night
(Part of the Praise Night series).
Preached by Andy Lee on September 27, 2015 (Special event).
Sermon
(Part of the All Age Services series).
Preached by Andy Lee on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed