Sermons

Catch up on what you may have missed.

Active filter: Preacher: Barry Strudwick (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (122)

Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the None series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on April 19, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
What will be YOUR legacy?
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrate grace
Psalm 122:1-9 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Facing your demons
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke: Enter Jesus series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Pursue community
Hebrews 10:19-31 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reject passive living
Exodus 3:1-4:13 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke: Enter Jesus series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Be good and angry
Psalm 4:1-8 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learn to wait
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust God's Word
Psalm 119:97-120 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Saved by faith
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Luke: Enter Jesus series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Rest in God's hands
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Doubts in danger
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the Luke: Enter Jesus series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Know where you are and who you are
Romans 3:10-18 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed