Sermons

Catch up on what you may have missed.

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Preacher: Barry Strudwick (8), Wes Johnston (1), Richard Jones (1).
Book: Psalm (10), Isaiah (1), Micah (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (5), Sunday Evening (5).
Date: 2016 (3), 2018 (3), 2019 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Celebrate grace
Psalm 122:1-9 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be good and angry
Psalm 4:1-8 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Learn to wait
Psalm 40:1-3 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust God's Word
Psalm 119:97-120 (Part of the Restoration '19 series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How can I be sure of God's protection?
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How can I find true peace?
Psalm 131:1-3 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How can we be sure of God's mercy?
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Other series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The King
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Visiting Speakers series).
Preached by Wes Johnston on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God is loving
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Richard Jones on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God is eternal
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the "God is...": The Attributes of God series).
Preached by Barry Strudwick on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed